HOURS: WEDNESDAY-SATURDAY 11AM-3PM | 23305 BOTHELL-EVERETT HWY BOTHELL, WA 98021 | 206-523-3726

Free Group Meditations:
Sunday Morning Meditation: 9-10 am, every week
Open Meditation, Wednesday Evenings, 7-7:45pm
Learn to Meditate Condensed Workshop: Saturdays (as listed below), 10:30am-1pm. $25

Jan 19, 2019
Feb 9, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Yoga:

Monday Evenings, 5:45-7pm
Wednesday Evenings, 5:45-7pm
Raja and Hatha Yoga Intensive:

3 Month Intensive Beginning January 22, Tuesday Nights, 6-9:15pm, $475

EmptyDrop

Funky JuJu Be Gone Gift Set - Dewey Meyer, Boost My Vibes Uplifting Spray 4oz - Dewey Meyer, Funky JuJu Be Gone Spray 4oz - Dewey Meyer, Boost My Vibes Uplifting Bath Salt 20oz - Dewey Meyer, Funky JuJu Be Gone Bath Salt 20oz - Dewey Meyer,

EmptyDrop

Intuitive Together - with Deni Luna, Justin Elzie, Rebekah Ives and Grace Sequoia - Recurring, POSTPONED May 01, 2021 - Saturday 3-9pm PDT - Cracking the Mirror of Self-Reflection - with Kristin Viken - Webinar, November 12, 2021 - Friday 7:30-9pm - Tibetan Singing Bowl Group Healing at Ananda Meditation Temple - with Suren Shrestha, November 11-12, 2021 - Thursday 10am-5pm & Friday 10am-5pm - Singing Bowl Healing Course | Bronze Level 1 | A 2-Day Intensive - with Suren Shrestha, November 13-14, 2021 - Saturday 10am-5pm & Sunday 12-7pm - Singing Bowl Healing Course | Silver Level 2 | A 2-Day Intensive - with Suren Shrestha, Understanding Your Empathic Ability - Tuesdays at 7-8:30pm Pacific - with Aimee Cartier - Recurring, May 26, 2021 - Wednesday 5-7pm PDT - Intuitive Together - with Deni Luna, Justin Elzie, Rebekah Ives and Grace Sequoia - Recurring, September 8, 2021 - Wednesday 7-8pm PDT - Virgo Birthday Party - with Andrea Bruckner - Recurring, October 13, 2021 - Wednesday 7-8pm PDT - Libra Birthday Party - with Andrea Bruckner - Recurring, November 10, 2021 - Wednesday 7-8pm PST - Scorpio Birthday Party - with Andrea Bruckner - Recurring, May 02, 2021 - Sunday 12-3pm PDT - Crystal Sale & Plant Sale In-Person at the Blue Lotus Temple, Astrological Birthday Party - with Andrea Bruckner - Recurring, July 16, 2021 - Friday 5:30-7pm PDT -Real Change: Mindfulness to Heal Ourselves and the World - with Sharon Salzberg - Webinar, August 28, 2021 - Saturday 10-11:30am PDT - Mercury in Retrograde: Discover How The Stars Can Teach You to Live Your Truth, Find Your Power, and Hear the Call of the Universe - with Rachel Stuart-Haas - Webinar, July 17, 2021 - Saturday 11-2pm PDT - Recovery from Narcissistic Abuse: Healing the Wounded Empath Within - with Ainslie MacLeod - Webinar, May 21, 2021 - Friday 8-9:30am PDT - FREE! Author Interview for World Meditation Day Swami Saradananda - with Bhima Breckenridge of East West Bookshop - Webinar, POSTPONED - June 26, 2021 - Saturday 10am-12pm PDT - Sitting comfortably: Preparing the mind and body for peaceful meditation - with Swami Saradananda - Webinar, January 6, 2022 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PST - Life Part Two: Seven Keys to Awakening with Purpose and Joy as you Age - with David Chernikoff - Webinar, July 1, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT - Yoga Nidra Meditations: Relax into Peaceful Presence & Inspired Energy - with Julie Lusk - Webinar, July 8, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-6:30pm PDT - "Can't Stop Thinking" Book Launch - with Nancy Colier - Webinar, June 25, 2021 - Friday 5:30-7pm PDT - Peace from Anxiety - with Hala Khouri - Webinar, July 23, 2021 - Friday 5:30-7pm PDT - Healing Ancestral Shame - with Dr. Steven Farmer- Webinar, August 21, 2021 - Saturday 2-4pm PDT - The Gospel of Chochma/Sophia: the Good News of Mother Wisdom - with Rabbi Rami Shapiro - Webinar, Astrological Birthday Party - with Andrea Bruckner - Recurring, July 15, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT - POETRY RX: How Poetry Can Heal and Bring Joy to Your Life - with Norman E. Rosenthal, M.D. - Webinar, September 11, 2021 - Saturday 10-12pm PDT - Being Myself: A Conversation and Q&A with Rupert Spira - Webinar, August 12, 2021 - Thursday 1-2pm PDT - Discover Your Soul's Purposes Through the Akashic Light - with Dr. Linda Howe - Webinar, September 16, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT - Shining Akashic Light on Your Soul's Purposes - with Dr. Linda Howe - Webinar, September 18, 2021 - Saturday 10-1pm PDT - Inspired Manifesting: Raise Your Vibration, Activate your Dreams through the Akashic Records - with Dr. Linda Howe - Webinar, August 26, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT -Free Book Launch: The Self-Love Superpower - with Tess Whitehurst - Webinar, August 7, 2021 - Saturday 11-12:30pm PDT - The Healing of the Grail: The Sacred Hospitality of Nature and Restoring the Wasteland - with Caitlín Matthews - Webinar, January 13, 2022 - Thursday 5-6:30pm PST - Four Mentors and the Spiritual Quest includes Signed New Book - with Dan Millman - Webinar, October 16, 2021 - Saturday 3-6pm PDT - Accepting the Will of God: Purpose, Process, and Practice - with Gary R. Renard and Cindy Lora-Renard - Webinar, November 12, 2021 - Friday 6-7:30pm PST - In-Person & Online - Utilize Powerful Help from Angels and Spirit Guides - with Robbie Holz - Webinar, August 14, 2021 - Saturday 3-5pm PDT - Food as Medicine - with Gail Angeles - Webinar, August 5, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT - Spirit Work in a Time of Crisis - with Author Stephen Jenkinson - Webinar, September 21, 2021 - Tuesday 5:30-7pm PDT - A Harvest of Wisdom: Life Purpose Through the Lens of Mabon - with Tiffany Lazic - Webinar, August 6, 2021 - Friday 5:30-7pm PDT - Reiki Manifesting Rituals for the New Moon - with Athena Bahri - Webinar, August 27, 2021 - Friday 5:30-7pm PDT - Meet Jordanna Levin, author of Higher Love and Make It Happen - Webinar, September 22, 2021 - Wednesday 5:30-7pm PDT - "The Eclectic Witch's Book of Shadows" - with Deborah Blake - Webinar, September 9, 2021 - Thursday 6:30-7:15pm PDT - Writing as Ritual - with Elena Brower - Webinar, September 23, 2021 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PDT - Living your Purpose - with Jessica Huie - Webinar, September 3, 2021 - Friday 7-8:30pm PDT - In-Person & Online - Your Guide to Forest Bathing - with author M. Amos Clifford - Webinar, September 1, 2021 - Wednesday 5:30-7:00pm PDT - Stilling the Mind to Fathom Its Depths - with B. Alan Wallace - Webinar, September 25, 2021 - Saturday 3-6pm PDT - Reclaiming Ourselves, Reclaiming Witchcraft - with Emma Kathryn - Webinar,

EmptyDrop

Skin Care Trio in Canvas Bag by True Wild Botanics, Restorative Skin Oil by True Wild Botanics, Hydrating Face Mist by True Wild Botanics, Sea Salt & Coastal Sage Body Scrub by True Wild Botanics,

EmptyDrop

Funky JuJu Be Gone Bath Salt 20oz - Dewey Meyer, Hydrating Face Mist by True Wild Botanics, Restorative Skin Oil by True Wild Botanics, Sea Salt & Coastal Sage Body Scrub by True Wild Botanics, Skin Care Trio in Canvas Bag by True Wild Botanics,

EmptyDrop

Restorative Ananda Yoga Asana and Affirmation Cards by The Ananda School of Yoga and Meditation, Standard Yoga Bolster by Hugger Mugger, Cotton Yoga Strap 6ft by Hugger Mugger, Cork Yoga Block by Hugger Mugger, Bamboo Yoga Block by Hugger Mugger, Para Rubber Eco-Friendly Yoga Mat by Hugger Mugger, Earth Elements Biodegradable Yoga Mat by Hugger Mugger, Lavender Mat & Gear Wash by Hugger Mugger, Nature Collection Ultra Yoga Mat by Hugger Mugger, Moon & Mandala Ultra Yoga Mats by Hugger Mugger,

Join The Community!

Sign up for our weekly email for inspiring content and special offers, event updates, discounts, and more! 

Join The Community!

Sign up for our weekly email for inspiring content and special offers, event updates, discounts, and more!